I’m Engaged!

Hello fellow dreamers,

I know it seems like I have fallen off the face of the Earth, but life has happened, and life has been busy since Christmas! Most importantly, I got engaged on Christmas morning!

IMG_5167

Engagment Ring

So it has been an exciting few months for me! This is how it went down: I got sick the week of Christmas, got engaged Christmas Morning, more holiday stuff, NYE, a few weeks into 2014 Matt finds out he is being transferred to a new yard for work, in TEXAS! So we are now in the midst of moving! And that my friends is why I have had 0 time for my little blog here.

So stay tuned, because I hope to post some exciting things as I go through my wedding planning process! I’m back!

Xo, Erin

4 thoughts on “I’m Engaged!

What do you think?

