Victorias Secret Fashion Show

VSfashion2

Every year for about 6 years now, I can’t wait to watch the VS fashion show. Starting back my freshman year of college, me and my sorority sisters (my best friends) would make a night out of it! Having drinks and treats while watching the Angels strut there stuff on the runway. It was always so amazing, and of course motivational for fitness 🙂

The main reason I think we love it, is that VS always gives us a since of luxury. It is always girly and fun, and we loved getting together to talk about what we are seeing, what we like and don’t like! And The Fashion show is always so creative. They always have the most fabulous ideas to dress up the already beautiful lingerie!

But this year I watched it solo, but I still had a ball! I popped my birthday champagne from my lovely sorority sisters back home (so they were there in spirit). And I got wrapped up in the fun and girlie night ahead! I just wanted to feature a few looks that were my favorite! :

The opener was Candice, who wore the $10 million dollar bra. Which is always amazingly beautiful!

The opener was Candice, who wore the $10 million dollar bra. Which is always amazingly beautiful!

Taylor Swift sang with Fall Out Boy in the "British Invasion" section. Loved her British Flag outfit here!

Taylor Swift sang with Fall Out Boy in the “British Invasion” section. Loved her British Flag outfit here!

Lil's outfit in "British Invasion" was my favorite. The wings, the feathers, the plaid, everything. <3

Lil’s outfit in “British Invasion” was my favorite. The wings, the feathers, the plaid, everything. ❤

Adriana's look in "British Invasion" was also gorgeous. Her body is INSANE.

Adriana’s look in “British Invasion” was also gorgeous. Her body is INSANE.

Alessandra is so breathtaking. And this "Birds of Paradise" ensemble was incredible. I love the colors, and the bold black feather wings! Sexy

Alessandra is so breathtaking. And this “Birds of Paradise” ensemble was incredible. I love the colors, and the bold black feather wings! Sexy

The PINK runway is usually my favorite of all of the themes during the show.

The PINK runway is usually my favorite of all of the themes during the show.

This year it was about "PINK networking"

This year it was about “PINK networking”

So this year it is all about social media and emoticons and all of the fun that goes into socializing this day and age! There is always so many fun and bright colors and patterns in the PINK looks.

So this year it is all about social media and emoticons and all of the fun that goes into socializing this day and age! There is always so many fun and bright colors and patterns in the PINK looks.

Behati's "Snow Angel" look was my favorite in this section. These wings were just over the top gorgeous!

Behati’s “Snow Angel” look was my favorite in this section. These wings were just over the top gorgeous!

Well that about wraps up this years show! Hope you all got to see it! If not they are showing it again this monday, 12/16, so tune in! 🙂

Love Love Love,

Erin

 

3 thoughts on “Victorias Secret Fashion Show

What do you think?

