Peanut Butter + Greek Yogurt Dip

Hello Lovelies! Sorry for the lack of posts this week. It’s been a busy week being my first one back in the work force and other goings on here at home! So I figured I would post something really quick and easy for you guys. Caution: This recipe is extremely delicious and addicting. I love this fruit dip as a snack for mid-day hunger or as a replacement for dessert. I have a huge sweet tooth, and usually eat something for dessert at night. If I want to lay off the ice cream, this is one of my go to’s to satisfy my craving!

Ingredients:

Peanut Butter

Plain Greek Yogurt

Cinnamon

apple1

Instructions:

I usually grab this small 1 cup size pyrex bowl. Its great for 1 serving size, so I don’t eat TOO much. I take 1 big scoop of peanut butter, 1 big scoop of greek yogurt and mix well. Next I put 4-5 shakes of cinnamon in and stir again. All of these instructions can be altered to your desired taste. This is how I love mine. Then to eat, Just grab some apple or banana slices and dip! I promise you this snack will not let you down!

I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I have!

Have a great week!

Xo, Erin

One thought on “Peanut Butter + Greek Yogurt Dip

What do you think?

