My First Birchbox!

If you are a beauty lover, you have probably heard of Birchbox.com! If you have not, you should definitely check it out! The basic premise of this website is that you can sign up for a monthly “subscription,” and they send you a new box of samples every month in the mail. It’s only $10 a month! If you like your samples, you can go on to their website and by the full size product. So I thought I would give it a shot, and I just received my first pink box in the mail today!

birch1 birch2 birch3

Here is what I got:

Bain de Terre: This shampoo and conditioner with Macadamia Oil is supposed to make hair very silky. Can't wait to try!

Bain de Terre: This shampoo and conditioner with Macadamia Oil is supposed to make hair very silky. Can’t wait to try!

Ruffian Nail Polish: This brand is exclusive to birchbox. It has a glossy finish. This color is called Hedge Fund

Ruffian Nail Polish: This brand is exclusive to Birchbox, and it has a glossy finish! This color is called Hedge Fund

This is what it looks like on. I like it more than I thought I would just looking at the bottle! Great fall color!

This is what it looks like on. I like it more than I thought I would just looking at the bottle! Great fall color!

POP Beauty: This lip glodd was created by a British makeup pro. Its sheer, and plumps and hydrates with jojoba oil. Chapstick: This new chapstick has an 8 hour moisture lock. Feels great, and I love the Vanilla Creme flavor!

POP Beauty: This pink lip gloss was created by a British makeup pro. Its sheer, and plumps and hydrates with jojoba oil.
Chapstick: This new chapstick has an 8 hour moisture lock. Feels great, and I love the Vanilla Creme flavor!

I’m excited to try out these new beauty products this month. I’ll update this post as soon as I have a verdict on how I like all of them!

Thanks for reading! Happy Hump Day!

Xo, Erin

2 thoughts on “My First Birchbox!

What do you think?

