Fox + Fern

Check out this new jewelry shop on Etsy! The Owner and Maker have some adorable pieces you can wear with so much!

Peeking Pines

Hello friends! Let me introduce you to Fox + Fern! Fox + Fern is a little creative project I’ve been working on and just debuted! This is my little jewelry collection filled with sweet statements; dainty pieces you can layer or wear alone. I hope you will check out my Etsy shop and Facebook page! I have lots of ideas and pretty pieces will be added weekly!

Here are a couple of my favorites!

20131006-000007.jpg

20131006-000041.jpg

View original post

One thought on “Fox + Fern

What do you think?

