What I’m Packing

This weekend my boyfriend and I are going out of town with his family! We Are flying to Chicago, seeing the sights, then driving to South Bend for the OU & Notre Dame Game on Saturday! I can’t wait! So I decided to show you guys what I’m packing for the trip:

travel touring gameday swapit

I use mostly basics when I travel to make for easy outfits and swaps if necessary. After figuring out what I’m wearing, and grabbing a few extras (just in case,) I packed it all up. I roll my clothes so that they are neat and also gives more space. I packed all of this in a carry on size rolling bag, but I am going to check it (because of the bathroom products.)

rollit bagit packit

I’m pretty proud of myself for packing small! I’m usually a huge over packer! LOL

Alright I’m off to Chicago! Bee seeing you!

Xo, Erin

 

5 thoughts on “What I’m Packing

What do you think?

