Frisky Fall Challenge!

TIU

So I am switching challenges on you! The Tone It Up girls started a Fall Challenge today, and I’m all in!

If you haven’t heard of toneitup.com, swing by and visit there website! Karena and Katrina are both really great at keeping the community they have built motivated with a network, recipes and even videos on their Youtube channel.

This Fall Challenge is 6 weeks long, which is not too hard, I don’t think. Think short term goal with really great results. If you go to their website, you can sign up for their free newsletter, where they send you free recipes and workout moves and motivation! This challenge is free, you don’t have to sign up for anything. Just follow different social media outlets such as Instagram, Twitter, and their blog.

The Challenge:

1. Run at least 2.5 miles a day- making it 100 miles by the time we reach Halloween, the end of the 6 week challenge.

2. Do the daily workout they have on their “Weekly Workout Schedule” on the blog.

3. Follow a healthy diet regime and drink plenty of water for ultimate results.

Now, they have a lot more information when you go to the website, but these are the basics!

Today was Day #1, and I jumped right in. I woke up earlier than I usually do, had a few bites of apple and coffee, and then ran my 3 miles. ( I have to put in a bit extra today day thru Thursday, because I am leaving to go out of town until Sunday!)

After lunch, I did the Monday workouts!

Easy peezy lemon squeezy! Tomorrow I’ll do it again!

So, get up, get organized with your meals, and go run and join me on this challenge!

Whose in? I’ll be sharing results.

Xo, Erin

5 thoughts on “Frisky Fall Challenge!

What do you think?

